AFTERNOON FOREST SHADOWS

The shots are from Borderland State Park in Easton, MA.  We had been walking around the park for sometime (with stops here and there to play and to try fishing) and got a little late going back.  We were trying to walk as fast as we could to get to our car before the park closes.  I remember being quite tired and arguing with my husband about how far we had walked.  I claimed we walked 4 miles, my husband said around 2.  I was so sure about the distance (after all, I got too tired) that I was almost too disappointed when a park ranger said that we completed a 2.5 miles loop.

Posting for Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge:  Shadows. 

Photos were taken using my Huawei Honor phone.

One thought on “AFTERNOON FOREST SHADOWS

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑